​​   Board Members


(President - retired

Niels Jørgen Thøgersen (BE) – former Director of Communication, the European Union

​Email: niels@europespeoplesforum.eu)

Vice President

Roger Casale (UK) – CEO New Europeans

Email: ​roger@neweuropeans.net


​Member, Secretary General

Bent Nørby Bonde (BE) – Director Media Progress, Former director Baltic Media Centre, and TV 2 Bornholm

​Email: bnb@europespeoplesforum.eu

Member

Pierre-Yves Le Borgn' (FR), former MP, Member of COE parliament, Vice President First Solar, Director Industry Relations, Rohm and Haas, Email pyleborgn@yahoo.com  


Member
Milda Ališauskienė (LT), Dr. Political Sciences, Vytautas Magnus University, Chairperson Open Lithuania Foundation​, 
Email: milda@religija.lt​


Member

Verena Ringler (DE) - Former Project Manager for Europe, Stiftung Mercator

Office@Verena.Ringler.Com


Member

Ylva Tiveus (SE) – former Director of Communication, the European Union

Email: ylva@tiveus.eu

Member

Beate Winkler, (DE), Painter, author, former director European Monitoring Center on Racism and Xenophobia, EU Center for Fundamental Rights, and Advisor for Federal Government's Commission for Foreigner's Issues., Email: bwinkler@chello.at 


Member

Jakob Erle (DK) – former director Danish-Egyptian Dialogue Institute and IAED

Email: jakob@erle.dk


Member

Per Frimann (DK) – former football player and EC press officer, now football expert commentator

Email: ​perfrimann@tdcadsl.dk


Member

Povl Christian Henningsen (DK) – owner Henningsen Global, earlier interpreter in EU mail

Email: mail@henningsenglobal.com